To contact any members of the HYSA board, click on their name below to send them an email.

Current: Sam Calandra

Vice President

NVYSL Representative
Current: Ed Hannan

Current: Kristen Fahey

Current: Claudine True

Current: Betsy Majer

Referee Assignor
Current: Sara Foster

Equipment and Uniform Coordinator
Current: Andrew Burnett

Field Manager
Interim: Sam Calandra

Small Fry/Advanced Small Fry Coordinators
Current: Gus Dacosta and Jason Monteiro 

Grade 1/2 Coordinator
Current: David Smith

Grade 3/4 Girls Coordinator
Current: Marisa Giorgi-Woodford

Grade 3/4 Boys Coordinator
Current: Ted Azar

Grade 5/6+ Coordinator
Current: Todd Majer

Event Coordinator
Current: Monika Ross

Sponsorship Coordinator
Current: Renata Rodrigues

Website & Social Media Coordinator
Current: Olivier Sartor

Past President
Current: Patrick Barry

Alternatively, you can use our HYSA Contact Us form and please include your contact information (phone and email).